Reviews

Here's what some of our customers are saying...

 

Wisconsin's Best Kept Secret- Spread the word!

review-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.png

Posted by Stephanie H. on May 5th 2020

Simply amazing! This is 100% real. No unnecessary fillers. I feel a big difference in energy with just one capsule. I take one in the morning and one in the early afternoon. I would not recommend taking in the evening because you will have energy well past bedtime! I truly feel this product also aids in digestion and overall health. This is a must have!!

 

Amazing products! High quality Ginseng

review-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.png

Posted by Bryson B. on Jan 16th 2020

This has been one of the most beneficial products I’ve taken! Many health benefits that won’t disappoint. Thank you!!

 

Capsules

review-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.png

Posted by M. Chen on Nov 8th 2019

very good products

 

Ginseng Capsules

review-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.png

Posted by Jean R Brignone on Mar 26th 2019

Have used this product for over a year now and can tell the difference when I skip a day. It makes me have a lot of energy and I feel not as active when not taking it, so try to not forget to take it in the morning. I only take 1/day and this is sufficient for me.

 

Review of ginseng

review-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.png

Posted by Todd K on Mar 12th 2019

Great product. Clean and flavorful. Nice quality.

Seller: Great communication and professional

 

Great Product!!

review-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.png

Posted by Shayna Moen on Oct 24th 2018

wonderful Product

 

Root Run Field

review-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.png

Posted by Maria on Oct 31st 2019

Strong ginseng taste and good price. I highly recommend this company to my friend

 

Wonderful American Ginseng product

review-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.png

Posted by Matt on Dec 1st 2019

The pearl large American ginseng (#P-24) is well-trimmed, cleaned and the roots are plump and thick. The flavor is redolent of the characteristic, delightful bitterness offset by natural sweetness. I highly recommend this product, it's high potency with great aesthetics. Perfect for a highly respectable gift or as a worthwhile investment in one's own health and happiness.

 

Review for the herbal tea

Posted by francis George on Jun 13th 2019

I have been a client for a while and I said to myself...let's leave a review!
I always order that same thing...it works for me.
I am 63 and do not take any medication at all.
I also do not drink alcohol and cook a lot.
This is part of my daily routine along with green tea.
The quality is top and the taste is very pleasant.
i often add some honey to it.
brew it a long time, it's awesome!

 

Taste very good

review-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.png

Posted by Amy Virbasius on Apr 20th 2019

After 2 to 3 more sipping in hot water, I can still taste the ginseng! Great product and good price!

 

 

Ginseng 

review-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-stars1.pngreview-star-bad.jpg

Posted by M. Chen on Nov 8th 2019

I like the products